FINAL BLOG ON WORDPRESS – I’M BLOGGING FROM WWW.BASHY.COM

25 06 2010

So it’s been a great journey with you guys on wordpress. The highs the lows & the controversial moments…Haha!

After reaching 1 Million Views I think its finally time to move on.

From Ransom to Album reviews, At the movies with Bish Bash Bosh & promoting/pushing/keeping you informed about me & my life + Career but also continuing to push & promote British talent.

I use blogging to express my views, opinions, entertain you, give advice & let you know just a little bit more about me.

Life is all about change & moving forward so that’s what I’m doing. Thanks so much for your support over the years, its very much appreciated.

Come & join me at WWW.BASHY.COM

I will be taking my blogging to a whole new level.

See you there.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

