MoBo AfterParty Run down!

6 10 2009

I know i’m a week late but just got round to taking these photo’s off my Cam!

mobo pics 003

Egypt, K.I.G. Family & myself taking over the official AfterParty

mobo pics 006

‘Onto the Next One’ …Semtex & Master Shortie had a party in Karbon so I had to pass thru …

 mobo pics 011

Finally we hit Manny Norte’s party with K.I.G. again for a quick stage rushing …

mobo pics 013

Manny Norte & Shortee Blitz!!!!

mobo pics 014

& I’m OUT!

mobo pics 015

It was literally straight back to the hotel, grab my things & on the next flight back to London for Markus the Sadist rehearsals …the life eh!

Actions

Information

One response

6 10 2009
Erm... Yh....

Hmm…. Thought Yu Said Yu Was Gonna Take Nuff Pics?….. Whats Daht Lyke 5…. Surely Yu Musta Took More.. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
I Lyke The Bish Bash Bosh Tee Dowe

Leave a Reply

