2MORROW!!

18 06 2009

Whos with me?

Actions

Information

7 responses

18 06 2009
era_man

I’m going park royal 4 dat

18 06 2009
karl

I got my ticket already so definately seein it. I’m still not sure if it can live up 2 the hype tho

18 06 2009
Squibaaaaa

DEFOOOOO!!! Going Watford to see this man gnnnna be sick!

19 06 2009
karl

yh i saw it in Watford aswell. i think it shoul have been shorter and the acting could hav been better at parts but for transformers fans its a must see.

18 06 2009
Times2

I

18 06 2009
2slick

already seen it on tuesday we important ppl get the exclusive screenings lol….. it is amazing it tops the 1st one in the 1st 30 mins alone…. its so good i even 4got that the sexy megan fox was even in it. its a must watch

20 06 2009
kavstar

Saw this today, my days this is one of the best movies, propa long tho!

Leave a Reply

