Estelle & An English Boy

7 06 2009

 

Ashley & Estelle

Ashley & Estelle

Like you’ve probably guessed from my twitter! I’m super busy right now & just trying to stay focused & be on the ball. Estelle holla’d at me on Tuesday cos she was here for two day for a style awards ceremony, where she won an award. She wanted to get me on a track for a new project she’s working on…I can’t really say too much right now other than it features another artist who’s also doing BIG things that side of the water! I woke out my bed to get this done at 12.30am…the grind don’t stop otherwise you flop!

The track we made is a BANGER…Guess what its about?

Actions

Information

One response

7 06 2009
Perry

I’m excited about this one, looking forward to seeing who else is on the track.
Keep doing big things.

Leave a Reply

