Last Night with Wiley

1 06 2009

My album is out today but the grind doesn’t stop. Wiley asked me to jump on remix last night…I aint gonna front I was bloody tired cos I just finished rehearsal but thought fuck it…’I’m on the grind stillllll’

Eski Boy & Frank Abagnale Jr

Eski Boy & Frank Abagnale Jr

 

Ghetts was in the House - His bar was FIRE 'Favorite movie Love & Baskeball' Ard

Ghetts was in the House - His bar was FIRE 'Favorite movie Love & Baskeball' Ard

 

Superhero Wretch was oh so Wretchro

Superhero Wretch was oh so Wretchro

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 06 2009
roadish

if you took ghettos top off he would look like a starving kid in afirca

bash were there any flys in the studio that day?

1 06 2009
grimeforum

wat was the name of the tune?

1 06 2009
Kadir

bash i was gutted at the weekend, heard you were at the ice arena in slough, cant believe i missed you, coz couple man told me bout it on today they showed me pics n everyfing said you were promoting album, they tol me they were chattin to you bout true stories, jus wanna know when u’ll be down these ends again, bless, good luck wiv catch me if you can

1 06 2009
Karl

I Need to hear this remix I love seeing who’s got the best verse I think mc’s generally work harder when they work together because they are competing to have the most memorable bars

Leave a Reply

