Catch Me if You Can – I’ve been a Busy Man

29 05 2009

Right all this Promo stuff has been happening so I haven’t even had time to upload the pictures of my travels as I embark on a milestone in my career path because I’m about to release my debut album. Unless you follow my Twitter or we’re mates on Facebook you won’t really know what I’ve been up to apart from what I think is cool or the info I post. I’m gonna give you my days backward starting from what I did today so far…cos I’ve still gotta do an interview with Masterstepz on Choice FM at 7pm & then I have a show in slough.

VInspired

Big Hands to Fill

Big Hands to Fill

Today I did an MC Masterclass workshop with Vinspired’s young people. It was really good & I enjoyed myself. Vinspired is an independent charity aiming to inspire a new generation of volunteers (aged 16-25) in England. We do this by funding voluntary organisations all over England to create inspiring, diverse opportunities and by helping to overcome barriers that stop people from taking action to improve lives, communities and the planet. Our aim is to create a culture where volunteering comes naturally – and where the benefits of volunteering are understood and celebrated.

To Read More or find out more info Click Here

 

Catch Me If You Can

Exclusive Listening Party

Yesterday it was my exclusive listening party @ a secret location in London. It was for the music industry only but I gave some supporters the chance to win tickets on Twitter & Facebook. All they had to do was meet me where said I was gonna be within the hour. I decided to meet them at Covent Garden Station at 1pm Sharp. They was there nice & prompt. The listening party started at 4pm & finished by 6pm cos it was an early ting. Everyone was really impressed with the album & the party. So big up GGI & Rising Tide & Evreryone who showed up. I’ll post up the pictures from it next week. Below were the Lucky Winners.

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

Ticket Winner

BISH BASH CLOTHING

COMING SOON

Boy what can I say…this is the most talked about t-shirt on the road right now. I’m only releasing 250 Limited Edition Signed ones. So make sure you grab one cos they are one for the collection. The tags came back on Wednesday. So they will be fully good to go on June 1st the same day as the album release.

These are the 250 Tags for the 250 Limited Edition T-Shirts all Signed by Me!

These are the 250 Tags for the 250 Limited Edition T-Shirts all Signed by Me!

 

Love Luton

I had to go to luton cos another artist cancelled last minute so I ran in to save the day & take the pay…Who Wants to be A Millionaire?….ME!

I tore apart Luton!

I tore apart Luton - Bashycam got them!

Backstage with Mr Migraine Skank - Gracious K

Backstage with Mr Migraine Skank - Gracious K

Bashy – Radio One Maida Vale Sessions

Bashy & Groove Control

Bashy & Groove Control

Yo the last time I did one of these is when I took over BBC 1xtra with ‘The Truth Movement’ for 30mins. This time I was doing it for Radio 1 but The Truth Movement were away on business I thought I was FUCKED until I met Groove Control who have got this music ting on smash super Talented…Listen to the session it will blow your mind away!

 

Living In Liverpool

 

G-Shock to Liverpool to give a watch cos I love them so much!

G-Shock to Liverpool to give a watch cos I love them so much!

 

In the BMW 745i on the Way up der!

In the BMW 745i on the Way up der!

 

Theres more But I gotta do it later cos I gotta go to Masterstepz’ Show!

Actions

Information

4 responses

30 05 2009
roadish

bashy shut this pussy down he leaking your shit i aint gonna put the direct link. because i dont want to make it worse but do your research

http://slackyourself.blogspot.com

30 05 2009
PurelyHipHop

Are the 250 limited edition ones the ones that are being sold on Bashy.com?

31 05 2009
confusion

yes bashy
your doing big tings at the moment cant wait for da album gonna be sick
whhere can i get a bish bash bosh tee from want one init
bless
-1-

6 06 2009
Nicole 'Cherries TnT' Louis

LOL u look slightly gulty of sumthing in da last pic B. wot did u do?? :o)

Leave a Reply

