My Album launch Party this Thursday!

26 05 2009

 

I will be giving away 5 pairs of tickets for my EXCLUSIVE album launch party for my new album ‘Catch Me If You Can’ (released on 1st June) on Thursday 28th May…to get your hands on one of these tickets you must follow the clues on my Bashy Twitter profile www.twitter.com/itsbashy where I’ll be leaving updates about where I will be with these tickets – the only clue you DO have is that I will be handing out these tickets at a secret location, at 12pm on Thursday 28th May …and the first 5 people to arrive will each get a pair of tickets to my album launch, hosted by Radio 1 / 1 Xrtra DJ MistaJam. Open to key media and industry figures this is a one-off-chance to win tickets to this exclusive event …

So yeah, ‘Catch Me’ if you can …literally!

Actions

Information

5 responses

26 05 2009
...

aw man..why wud u do that? not in london am iiiiii

26 05 2009
gavster31

Yup, I’m blatantly at work in Leics, no chance man. Yo Bashy – you heard yourself on this? – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0iFMZFvDZA — All kindsa funky but I still prefer the original – more hype.

26 05 2009
Times2

Your twitter says wednesday and your blog says thursday confusion lol

I’ll be paying attention though lol

Have a great day

Peace

26 05 2009
hurricane

i’m i the only 1 2 clock i was watchin from g’s 2 gents n bashy on da advert biggin up dadddy’s girls n snopp dogg brapp.

27 05 2009
Hogie

Join Dis If Your On Bebo
Bashy Band
http://www.bebo.com/BashyCatchMeIfYouCan

Leave a Reply

