My Weekends are Fucked!!

11 05 2009

 RADIO 1’S BIG WEEKEND.

Yesterday was a mad ting! I flew down to Swindon to perform on the outdoor stage, Hosted by MistaJam. Back stage was nuts, Me, Chippy, Wiley, Boy Better Know & K.I.G Family. I actually tore the stage apart. Kidulthood to Adulthood was big but FUCK me sideways Who Wants to Be a Millionaire is on its way to being MASSIVE. The crowd absolutely loved it…I just wanna thank everyone that supported me in the crowd & helped me to do a good show.

Big up all the BBC Team, Delissa, Max and all the Others & the Stage manager who had my back! 

Bish Bash Bosh & Pioneer Wiley. Watch this Space!

Bish Bash Bosh & Pioneer Wiley. Watch this Space!

Chip Diddy Chip & Bish Bash Bosh

Chip Diddy Chip & Bish Bash Bosh

Annie Mac & Nick Grimshaw - Bish Bash Boshing!

Annie Mac & Nick Grimshaw - Bish Bash Boshing!

Bish Bash Bosh & K.I.G

Bish Bash Bosh & K.I.G

Bish Bash Bosh & Vis

Bish Bash Bosh & Vis

Hands Up!

Hands Up!

 

 Saturday Stomp – Turning Point & Luton College

Saturday was some fucked day for me…MAD Busy as usual. Had to do Turning Point & Roundhouse in Camden.  I felt some super love from the crowd. I threw out two BISH BASH BOSH Tees & the crowd was Screaming Bish Bash Bosh…Nuts. Saw Mr Kane Robinson aka Kano himself & it was good to catch up. Wanted to watch him play but had a show in Luton…Pissed.

Bish Bash Bosh Back Stage with Tinchy & Ruff Sqwad

Bish Bash Bosh Back Stage with Tinchy & Ruff Sqwad

Bish Bash Bosh & Ghetts

Bish Bash Bosh & Ghetts

Princess Nyah & Bish Bash Bosh

 

Princess Nyah & Bish Bash Bosh

Giving & Getting Love @ Luton College

Giving & Getting Love @ Luton College

Luton was very sad cos I was there to perform at an Awards Ceremony. The main award was called a Talyor Burrows award.  She was a young lady murdered by her boyfriend, she was only 16. I was there to present the award & perform so we could all celebrate her life.  

Dizzee Rascal Cracks me Up on Jonathan Ross

Right Last but First. I was just chilling with Scare Dem in my yard & I always watch Friday Night with Jonathan Ross when I’m in. I was so shocked when he said we have Dizzee Rascal or ‘Dizzee Wascal’ (in Jonathan Ross’ Voice) on the show. I just locked off one girl that was chatting shit in my ear so I could focus fully on the show. I know that Jonathan Ross likes Dizzee cos he drops his name from time to time on the show. I was bussing up when Raskit said ‘gucci’ I can’t stop saying it now!  It was good to see him up there cos anyone who knows about him knows his grind.  All in all I was happy to see him up there,  it was inspirational & lets me see how far we/I can go in this music ting. So big him up. It was the best interview on the show cos it was interesting & charasmatic, loose women was okay & Tom Hanks just bored me to the point I wanted to flick over but I wanted to see Dizzee do Bonkers so just waited to see it. Check it out.

Dizzee Rascal on Jonathan Ross. Part 1

Dizzee Rascal on Jonathan Ross. Part 2

Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 05 2009
fan

bashy maaaan
saw u at turning point
pissed I didnt get a tshirt lol
i want one..are u guna sell em?
u tore it up maaaan…was amazing!!!!!
well done, like pissitive movements and all..
think I missed a few of ur numbers..what did u perform?
I caught who wants to be a millionaire..was pissed i missed the others
well done tho
will defo b buying the album..really like what ur doin for the scene, and wish u luck wit it all…seriously, inspirational shit!
x

11 05 2009
SDot

We need release dates for them T’z fam ! !

11 05 2009
Mirza

I dont normally watch Jonathon Ross but i saw Dizzee was on and thought had to watch it. And like you said Hanks was boring

Leave a Reply

