Bashi-Das meets Trevor Nelson

3 04 2009

Bish Bash Bosh @ Adidas Marketing Office

Well, being an artist you get perks & stuff. I get mad love love from Adidas but I haven’t been to the office for 6years…cos I don’t beg anyone for clothes or just take nuff clothes for the sake of it n take the piss, I just take what I need when I need it, so it’s nice when companies wanna help & support what your doing cos getting fresh bits all the time becomes fucking expensive…I gonna lie though I got nuff bags today. So thanks Poala, Mr G, Rachel the brother who helped me with my bags & the Adidas team.

Adidas Cushion - I was tempted to nick this I swear!
Adidas Cushion – I was tempted to nick this I swear!

 I look blick in this pic innit?

Oh yeah whilst I was there Trevor Nelson popped in to get some bits too, he was was with MTV’s Susan Younis.   

Me & Trevor

Me & Trevor

Me & Susan

Me & Susan

After that I saw Ara from Jump Off by Chance & he gave me two Tickets to see the new ‘Fast & Furious’ at Vue Piccadilly. They were giving away free drinks n Pizza so you know I got hungry face all in that.
Greedy Bash!

Greedy Bash!

The woman told me the pizza never had pork just as was about to bite it I saw ham…I was fucking fuming!

My Fav Pizza is Chicken, Pineapple, Beef with Red Onion n Extra Cheese with BBQ Base.

What’s yours? 

Actions

Information

11 responses

3 04 2009
KAM

Whats so bad with pork? alot of people dont eat pork and they dont even have a reason. Im just not a fan but ham & and bacon is cool for me.

3 04 2009
Jade

U Noe Bout The DOminoes Chicken And SweEtcORn WIth The BBQ Base. it AlOorHHTT LOL

da fan x

3 04 2009
Dan

That cushion is sik!!

Pizzas.. Gotta be a meaty one with some sweetcorn and onions. Can’t beat that!

3 04 2009
Fr... the geek

dominio’s meateor!… it’s the meanest pizza on road! lol

3 04 2009
Q

Pork is the best mate, wer not in Jamaica fella

4 04 2009
nicole 'cherries tnt' louis

ham, xtra cheese an jaleoino peppss –mmmmmmmmm

4 04 2009
..

dominos texas barbaque-no bacon (unless its well done!)
why dont u eat pork?

7 04 2009
hana

BIT INTO `VEGI` SPRING ROLL N THE SAME HAPPEN. MA FAVE PIZZA IS CAJUN CHICKEN WITH MUSHROOMS PEPPERS AND SWEETCORN WITH A CHEESE STUFFED CRUST!!! YO I MUST GET ME ONE OF THEM NOW-NOW!!!!

7 04 2009
vanessa

whats wrong with pork???
i been hearing dat all week, i dnt eat pork i don’t eat pork ( i do, so whats ur problem??) lool
anyway my fav pizza is haiiwan and yes with pork loool and bbq base from dominoes dnt really like pizza hut anymore

9 04 2009
Natalie

lol the woman probably doesn’t know ham is pork… My fav is meat feast I don’t care what base

29 04 2009
Davina

Hey Bashy!
Where is their Adidas Marketing Office based?
Sorry if this comes across cheeky but im interested in contacting them for any job opps/work experience as I based my dissertation on their brand and why it appeals to youths from a certain socio-economic background.
Ok apologies 4 rambling on but any pointers you can give would be much appreciated! (davina_kamara@hotmail.co.uk)
p.s LOVE YA BLOG BTW!!!!
xXx

Leave a Reply

