Moving Monday’s

17 03 2009

 

In the Mercedes Cab on the Way to Nottinghill

In the Mercedes Cab on the Way to Nottinghill

Monday, was yesterday earthlings it was nuff hectic for me. Jumped in a cab cos I had a meeting with a film company in the morning, they want me to be the music supervisor so hopefully that will be another chance to put some more real artists music into another british movie. That was in notting hill. Then I was walking to the train station cos I couldn’t be fucked to drive man, on the way I bumped into Damon Albarn – I followed him to check out his studio in the wild wild west – All I know is when I get some cake imma invest it like him! 

Me & one half of the Gorrilaz!

Me & one half of the Gorrilaz!

Then I passed Davinche’s video shoot for ‘Ridin For Love’ feat Cleo Sol & Myself. I was pissing about & then I pulled my back so now I’m hobbling around like a little ole man!

 

Davinche On Set!

Davinche On Set!

   

Cleo Sol - Future Star!

Cleo Sol - Future Star!

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 03 2009
Iesha

hey hey hey, i’m just whizzing pass, checking through your website as i kinda like to know what the artists i like are up to- and i mus applaud u- u sporting the beard- u are looking very well indeed- i couldn’t help but wonder- are u practising islam at all?

Keep well

19 03 2009
ILLIST

YOU SHAVED YOUR BEARED

Leave a Reply

