Ace & Vis Party @ Sound

13 03 2009

Ace & Vis Party Was a FUCKING Road BLOCK

If you missed then you’re pissed.

There were so many girls up in there it was ridiculous. Obviously, I had to pass through cos it was Vis’ Birthday. Anyway I seen Chipmunk & Double S at the door, then as soon as I got in I saw Tinie Tempah after that it was a bit of Blur. I saw Jez Welham chilling out in the V.I.P section along with Twin B, Marvin Harrison & J2K. There was super vibes in there, nuff people just skanking away like they didn’t have work or uni in the morning. Ms Dynamite was there in all her splendor & Eddie Kadi was up to his usual tricks. When Ace & Vis throw the next one take your bumbaclart self there nice n early.  I told you to come if you didn’t listen then you missed out. There were some superstar P.A’s but I couldn’t even tell you who cos I was on in my own zone. Also there were nuff other artist & actors n shit but can’t remember neither.

Chip Diddy Chip

Chip Diddy Chip

Wretch was Twisted!

Wretch was Twisted!

I aint seen Sway for a hot second!

I aint seen Sway for a hot second!

Tinie Tempah with Big Swagger

Tinie Tempah with Big Swagger

The Three Muskateers

The Three Muskateers

Bad Gyal!

Bad Gyal!

Manga - Nike Vs Adidas

Manga - Nike Vs Adidas

Mr Kadi...dropping jokes as usual!

Mr Kadi...dropping jokes as usual!

Jammer showing me the size of the girls bum...IT WAS MASSIVE!

Jammer showing me the size of the girls bum...IT WAS MASSIVE!

Twins in the House!

Twins in the House!

Future greats...get to know us from now!

Future greats...get to know us from now!

We'll make your girl Singbadabadabada

We'll make your girl Singbadabadabada

J2k...I caught him off guard!

J2k...I caught him off guard!

Now for the Hosts

Vis!

Vis!

Ace

Ace

Actions

Information

One response

15 03 2009
kam

Who’s the best skanker?? i think ghettz blaitently

Leave a Reply

