MTV BASE Presents – Kojo’s FunHouse!

9 03 2009

 

KOJO’S FUN HOUSE @ SOUND

Had fun at the FunHouse!

Had fun at the FunHouse!

Last night was a Mad ting! I was invited to go to Kojo’s Funhouse. Now I was looking rough before 5pm, in fact I looked like nobody’s pickney! So my stylist come round & gave me a 15min make over…Level One all the way baby! Now I’m looking like Ricky Rowse the Boss! But all good!

Bish Bash Boss!

Bish Bash Boss!

It was a road block affair…But luckily Anna from MTV saved my bacon by getting me in quickly cos it was fucking freezing today, especially with my near bal’ head! Anyway the set was dutty! Mtv Base signs everywhere! Nuff beautiful girls & nuff gym kings….LOL!!!!! Gym Kings….LOL!!!!! Gym Kings……LMAO!!!!!!!! Miss Dynamite & I were just catching joke before it started at our shared table. 

Kevin was the 1st comedian up! He fucked up the place!!! Then Kojo was playing some games which were joke! The girl should have grabbed him tho!

Then there was a next comedian…I forgot his name but I think its something Patterson…He was decent but the crowd was on a next ting!!  After he peformed KIG Fucked up the place with there smash HSK&T…Big up Hitty & Mr Bubbly!

Melvin from KISS Breakfast in the Hizzzouse!

Melvin from KISS Breakfast in the Hizzzouse!

Right next up were the main events Slim & RB(Richard Blackwood)

Slim is toooooooooo fucking funny…he actually had me crying with laughter! His home truths were tooooo much! The trolly & the snow ting was out of this world! When this show is broadcast make sure you watch him! I gotta get him in a video I swear!

This is one funny brudda!

This is one funny brudda!

RB Was next & his Choke his Girl joke was just FUCKED UP!! LOL! I’m still laughing now!

RB, BBB, EDDIE KADI & FONTAINE!

RB, BBB, EDDIE KADI & FONTAINE!

The after party was nuts too! Play Ent rocked the joint & Coldsteps had everyone just going mad to his funky chants! Respect for the love bro!

 

Wretroboy! It was his B'day last Night! Happy Birthday Bro!

Wretchroboy! It was his B'day last Night! Happy Birthday Bro!

All in all the night was banging! Well done Kojo & your team(Uncle & John n the rest). Not forgetting the MTV Team….Susan, Jaz, Yemi, Dee & Anna.

Oh yeah How could I even forget! Kano bun down the bumbaclart building! Big up Kane! Performance was tight cuz!

Kano Doing my Blog Fingers! LMAO - Private Joke Between Us!

Kano Doing my Blog Fingers! LMAO - Private Joke Between Us!

Actions

Information

5 responses

9 03 2009
..

richard blackwood!! what a legend!

9 03 2009
Chris

You’ve definitely been trimming that beard back!! But i aint heard your album lol!

10 03 2009
Motive

so now im extra pissed i aint make it….safe bash 😦

lol

10 03 2009
ardbody

Why does your beard never grow lol!

Secretly been trimming it 😉

11 03 2009
Nicole 'Cherries TnT' Louis

WOT!!!! How cum its cum round again – so quickly.. 1st sunday of da month.. bloody nora!!!! that was quick. i was only there da otha day.. KMT

aww was it good.. did ur sides hurt from all da laughin. Kojo kills me…. he’s da best!!!

i’ll diarise da next one – its all about supportin black professionals afta all.

Keep up da good work bash.. been pumpin ur CD in my car hard..

P.S. i’d luv t c a video for ‘Baby girl’…

Leave a Reply

