I Know Remix – Everyone went Ard!

6 03 2009
Last night Scorcher said to pass the studio to put down something on his I Know track…Anyway it was joke! I got there late from a meeting n had the write the lyric in my head in the car whilst driving to save time anyway all good, when I came I saw Tinie..He was just as late as me! LOL!
Bish Bash Bosh n Skywalker

Bish Bash Bosh n Skywalker

 

Chip Diddy Chip Out Now!

Chip Diddy Chip Out Now!

 

WretchroBoy!

WretchroBoy!

Tinie!

Tinie!

 

Mercston's Back! Spittin' Fya! He said he want to grow his beard like mine!

Mercston's Back! Spittin' Fya! He said he want to grow his beard like mine!

Actions

Information

5 responses

6 03 2009
..

BASHY…your in Dubplate drama?! I just brought the first n second series..never seen it before..its well good!

7 03 2009
d.ray

Is Ghetts to busy for theese remixes yall be doing or something ?

7 03 2009
D BLOCK

that jacket is alot…is it moncler..or money?
lookin 4ward 2 the remix anyway.

15 03 2009
KENZIE

Yo da jacket is doing it still!!!
where can i cop dat??

17 03 2009
Hope

Ayyyy… Mercstons BACKKKKK… Its About Time !!… Bash… I Just Love Ur Beard 😀

Leave a Reply

