My Weekend – Degale force Winds/Wins

2 03 2009
Bish Bash Bosh in The Arena!

Bish Bash Bosh in The Arena!

 

On Saturday I flew up to Birmingham to support the Olympic Champion James Degale in his first Professional Bout! I missed the fucking turning to get on the M42 so was doing the most nuts kinda Lewis Hamilton Stylie Driving to get there! All good anyway I arrived just in time for the fight!  It was nuts cos when they announced his name it was like ‘Hailing from Harlesden North West London’ me n the goons where making the most noise…Sky Sports must have heard us! He came out skanking to Donaeo ‘party ard’ it was a good look. Anyway James won on points. It was my first boxing match & I loved it…I’m going again for sure!!!!    

 

Bish Bash Bosh & James Chunky Degale

Bish Bash Bosh & James Chunky Degale

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

