MTV – It Doesn’t Have to Happen

18 02 2009
Chip Diddy Chip, Bish Bash Bosh & Skepta! In this pic 'We Need some more Girls in Here'

Chip Diddy Chip, Bish Bash Bosh & Skepta! In this pic 'We Need some more Girls in Here'

Last Night I was invited to perform at MTV, onna lastminute.com one for an Anti Knife Campaign n as you already know, I’m an avid supporter of positive energy so do what I can to help! Anyway it was basically about giving young people a positive outlet, there were young aspiring movie makers n they all submitted material. I was given a disc of all of them & some of them are really good. CJ n I was chilling with Scottie B for a bit then chilled in my Dressing room with Chippy’s & I Management teams. I came downstairs n did two tracks…I C PEOPLE & LIVING MY DREAM  which a talented singer called Sean Williams came n smashed with no rehearsal! Chipmunk introduced me & gave me a heavy introduction! The set went well. Afterwards I just hang out n took some pictures with young budding film makers. Boy Better Know passed through & afterwards was shooting hoops outside but I cut out cos I was frass! 

Dee & Anna(MTV Team) - Looked after me properly and made sure I was cool!

Dee & Anna(MTV Team) - Looked after me properly and made sure I was cool!

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 02 2009
..

bashy..can ya push ur management to email me back please! I sent em an email about gettin at an event..or does ur agents number end in 010? I was given that time ago by u..not sure if its changed?

18 02 2009
bashy

Yup thats the Number!

18 02 2009
..

cheers man

Leave a Reply

