Bashy Wins Screen Nation Award!

8 02 2009
Brapp!

Brapp!

Big up everyone who voted for me! Last night the Screen Nation Awards took place at BAFTA! I was up for best musical act/song against Sway, Ironik, Estelle & Wiley n didn’t think I was winning anything then they said my name! I was fucking haps cos Black Boys was finally shown some love! Big up my whole team that help put the campaign together! Adam Deacon won an Award & so did Adulthood! Anyway…I’m off to the BAFTA’s to move up Angelina Jolie! I’ll upload nuff pics tommorow cos I bin mad slacking n lazy I got nuff new photos on BASHCAM…BUT have been mad busy n could’t be fucked to upload it on this mad slow laptop it was taking like 40 bumbaclart mins to upload pics so I’ve cleaned up the desktop deleted bare shit n unused programs so now its moving properly so hang tight! Peace
Actions

Information

5 responses

8 02 2009
B

wooow..congrats man..thats amazing!!!
was it televised? Would love to watch it

8 02 2009
ANL

Congrats bruv u deserve it…u put da work in….it will pay off…u will b makin millies soon lol..

8 02 2009
bashy

i am happy to have beaten ironik 😀

9 02 2009
Stephan

BBBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGG UUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOOKOOM BOOKOOM BOOKOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 02 2009
DeeDee

Congratulations!!! Your talent and hard work paid off….keep doing what you’re doing!
D x

Leave a Reply

