Chip, Chippy, Chip Video Shoot.

12 01 2009

Yesterday I was as tired as a footballer after extra time but was invited to my Lil Brother from another mother, Chipmunk’s; Video Shoot for his next release. I was looking real shabby cos I got a Bish Bash Blackbeard as you know & if I don’t keep my hair in check I look like nobody’s pickney so had to get up super early & run to my hair stylist ‘Jhamal the Stylist’ for a quick shape up. Remember it was Sunday aswell….so you know what thats like everything is just laid back so I went home after & was ironing my trousers all slow n shit. Chips vid was set in his old secondary school ‘Gladesmore Community School’ & the theme was for us to be students. I was ironing my white shirt from Zara n fucking burnt it cos I wernt paying attention so had to reach Primark before I went up north london. Primark is superb the shirt cost me £2.50…Bad look but a good look if you get me. Anyway I arrived on time & the whole world was there which was a good look for Chip cos in this industry nuff fake people will say they got your back & then let you down last minute or come up with some bull shit excuse. Thats why I got shout out N Dubz cos right now they are obviously the busiest out of all of us cos they’ve just gone platinum but still found time to reach the set….That’s real love. The scene I was in was set in a classroom where Tim ‘Big Dawg’ Westwood was the teacher, controlling shit & kept running Rick Ross jokes the whole time obviously aimed at me but its all love. In the class was

JME 

Boy Better Know

Boy Better Know

ADAM DEACON (The Bully)

Deacon

Deacon

DAPPY & OVEN CHIPS

Na Na Ny & Chip

Na Na Ny & Chip

  DOUBLE S

p1020220

Busy wid Bars

FAITH SFX

Human Beat Box

Human Beat Box

LOICK

Future Superstar Loick

Future Superstar Loick

Late Arrivals….Really should have been Detention LMAO!!!

TINIE TEMPAH

Tinieeee!

Tinieeee!

GRIMINAL

Griminal one of the best Full Stop forget about youngers!

Griminal one of the best Full Stop forget about youngers!

There were some people I didn’t manage to get pics with…So big up Teezy & Dj Ironik.

Last but not least…JME & Faith SFX had a drwaing competition they both said to put it on the blog and see who pic was the best!

Well, you Choose!

JME or FAITH SFX

Faith Van SFX

Faith Van SFX

 

JM Picasso

JM Picasso

 

Actions

Information

9 responses

12 01 2009
Sdot

Ohh Bashy That Beards Just Growing Non Stop
Starting to move away from lincoln to Freeway Boi lool

12 01 2009
bashy

Init boy, rick ross next then freeway then off!

12 01 2009
M

what song is this for bashy?

12 01 2009
infamousblog

oh man those were the days when your school tie was wider than it was long! LOL

12 01 2009
Shoo

Ayy Bashy

*rick Ross Voice*

TRILLLAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT BOSS

looool

13 01 2009
Mud.

i was supposed to be an extra on Saturday, came all the way from Birmingham to do the fing n got asked to play a main role as part of the crew with Adam Deacon n met chips, double, vertex, wretch 32 n all them man. Was a BIG LOOK! Gutted I couldnt make it on Sunday after seeing how bit things were on Sunday.

Bash your big! I added u on facebook btw bruv hope u dnt mind! If you need any whiteboy actors in your videos, let me no bruv lol. check the blog

kl kl

Mud

13 01 2009
KAM

Bashy cut it off man lol

13 01 2009
keveh

He needs to keep the Rick Ross style otherwise we wont get the album!

5 02 2010
asdasdasd

yeppp dats gladesmore school chipmunk ex-gladezmore student i got to that school gladezmore snm

Leave a Reply

