Thermal Thursday!!

9 01 2009
YCTV....I remember them from old skool!

YCTV....I remember them from old skool!

Last night was freezing to bumba! I love winter but fuck me this weather is a piss take! Anyway I wrapped up warm & had my Russian hat on. First off I i went to the gym…I’m on this ting…trust me then had an interview with YCTV, a youth tv company in Ladbroke Grove which is up the road for me so cool.

 

They wouldn't allow photos inside...Pissed!

They wouldn't allow photos inside...Pissed!

A friend wanted to  go & see Body Worlds in O2 & so did I, I thought fuck it lets go! So I sped down there cos last entry was 8.30pm. It was amazing. To all the bodies stripped down & preserved was just nuts. It was a real interesting. It mad me wanna change certain habits for real, like eating mostly cos I’m a junk food junky. I’m so glad Don’t smoke man, if you ever saw the smokers lung last night…IT WAS BLACK! The other deep thing was to see embryo growth…it really made me question abortion. Anyway if you wanna see something different get down there. Tickets are £12.50.

 

Would you donate your body?

Would you donate your body?

Afterwards I was starving so was looking for somewhere in the O2 to eat but everywhere serving food shuts at 10pm…I was so annoyed that massive building is big for nuttin! Anyway…..my fav fast food place saved the day……..yep you guessed it………………………………………………………………………………………NANDO’s!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

1/4 Chicken Breast, Garlic Bread, Chips & Rice.....Gone!

1/4 Chicken Breast, Garlic Bread, Chips & Rice.....Gone!

Hit the gym this morning at 9am…I am frass!

Actions

Information

14 responses

9 01 2009
infamousblog

Oh man, Bash u got to tell me where u got that jacket and them creps from!

Theyre nice man

9 01 2009
Mensir

Bashy do u check your myspace?

We have tried to hit you up along different communication channels.

We have that beat man.. Truss you gotta see the vision – we have the vision (club)

anyway to make it easier its the last beat on the showreel:
http://www. divshare. com/download/6257015-be3

http://www.myspace.com/leslielewiswalker
http://www.myspace.com/taggthisclothing
mensir@yahoo.co.uk

hit us back on any one of those

truss we are relentless cos this will be the 1!!!

9 01 2009
Mensir

Bashy do u check your myspace?

We have tried to hit you up along different communication channels.

We have that beat man.. Truss you gotta see the vision – we have the vision (club)

anyway to make it easier its the last beat on the showreel:
http://www. divshare. com/download/6257015-be3

http://www.myspace.com/leslielewiswalker
http://www.myspace.com/taggthisclothing
mensir@yahoo.co.uk

hit us back on any one of those

truss we are relentless cos this will be the 1!!!

9 01 2009
keveh

I missed Body Worlds when it was here in Manc, it was like £30 a ticket or summat though, taking the piss! Hoping it comes back around though, definitely an eye opener.

(big up on the ever growing beard)

9 01 2009
Jb

lol i work in the o2 arena, how you gonna call it big for nothing?!

9 01 2009
SDot

Ohh the Lincoln Looks appearin
Still, Beard Looks Hard!

9 01 2009
god

yeh weard dat jacket from

9 01 2009
Jade

ALL About nandos Boiiiii
but im seeing how ur chips are lackin the peri peri man those r the one, i alwayz get da chicken in pitta medium cuzzz lol its alorhhtt try it next tym.

luvin da beard gwarrrrrrrrNnnNN.

lol x da fan x

9 01 2009
Sharmake

he got da jacket from uni qlo i had da same ting last year

10 01 2009
bashy

Its not from uni qlo its from berksha

10 01 2009
M

stop with this talk about nandos…it makes me waaay hungry!
ur beard is comin on well lol

10 01 2009
M

wha make are ur trainers? u always have real nice ones!

10 01 2009
Nicole 'Cherries TnT' Louis

aaw Nanados always makes me hungry an its all i been think bout t’day… but B ur missin sum food from dat plate.. u also need to sweet potato mash, peri-maze, it needs to be half an extra hot chicken and fresh OJ to wash it down… MMMMMM – now dat is da lik wen ur tarvin like marvin!!!

11 01 2009
Sharmake

oo seen
very very similar to the uni qlo one
lol i got boyed by bashy

Leave a Reply

