New Years Day mix for 1Xtra

5 01 2009


Mistajam tipped me as his DJ to watch for ’09 & asked me to do special ‘artists 2 watch’ mix for New Years Day on his ‘Key’s to the underground’ show, this has already been broadcasted on 1X & is getting re-played tomorrow night 6/01/09 @ around 9pm but here it is for your downloading / i-pod / mp3 player pleasure!

click here to download


  1. T.I. feat. Ludacris & B.O.B. –  Sitting on top of the World  
  2. Stat Quo feat. B.O.B. – Double Bubble  
  3. B.O.B. – I’ll be in the Sky  
  4. Chipmink – Infinite Swagga  
  5. Kid Base feat. Sincere & Kano – Good Girls (Remix)  
  6. Tinie Tempah – Biker Babes  
  7. Ms Dynamite – Hot Like Fire  
  8. Tynchy Stryder feat. Taio Cruz – Take Me Back  
  9. Bashy – Bashy (C-Mix)  
  10. Donaeo – Party Hard  
  11. Haynzey feat. Wretch  32 – Fallin Alone (C-Mix)

-CJ Beatz





One response

5 01 2009

Big track listing bashy!

U read yet? GingerKid done a post about music in 2009, you get a big feature at the end.

It’s good have a look.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: