New Years Resolutions

30 12 2008

Leave yours below.

 

Actions

Information

20 responses

30 12 2008
Daniel

* Scout 10 new talents and mentor them to bring them into music properly

* The do it now one is good, I’m on that too.

Stay blessed bro

30 12 2008
Star-Trooper

First one is : Dont take things too personal ( My pride is wayy too much)
Second one : Take the passive route, i aint violent, but i dont like to slap the occasional EDDDIATTT!
Third and final one : Complete first/Second year uni of COMFORTABLY

( Good luck on the album , i dont even have no beard to grow)

30 12 2008
Star-Trooper

First one is : Dont take things too personal ( My pride is wayy too much)
Second one : Take the passive route, i aint violent, but i do like to slap the occasional EDDDIATTT!
Third and final one : Complete first/Second year uni of COMFORTABLY

( Good luck on the album , i dont even have no beard to grow)

30 12 2008
YassyBooO

YooOOo…
i Just wuld like to say you have inspired me this year to love myself for being black. Keep doing your thing and may you and ur career prosper for ever and ever…
Happy New Year to you and your family..

Keep Strong Nd Stop Being Long!!<—My New Year’s Resolution

Ang Tyt Bish Bash Bosh!! Ur Real Dude!!..

Mwah..x
YassyBoo aka Yasmin

30 12 2008
Gregory

“Strong BODY equals a Strong MIND” 100% agree, but its more about eating correct rather then just hittin the gym.

30 12 2008
WN

Set Short term goals all the time and not to be afraid to hit targets.

e.g finish this by 17th Jan etc. Setting Long Term Goals only hasn’t done much for me. Short term goals has lead me to the bigger things.

You might like this video still: http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Pke9gEZfJXk

30 12 2008
GHETTO FORCE

haha ur bloggg itss a lottt u have inspireed me 2, 2 write sum songgs and my new yr resoultion is to be myself more and stop tryer impress ppl around and i need 2 make my own instar happy!
happy new yr bludss!!!

30 12 2008
Jade

Mine Iz based on the sayin ” The People who Mind Dont MattEr anD The PeopLe Who MAtTer Dont MINd”
Ima StoP ThinkINg AboUt wOt OthEr PeoPLe are Thinkin Or SayIN And JUSt Live.

WoW Da BeaRD LOL In A Few MOre MOnths I CuD cAneRow DaHhT Lol JOkin !

xda fanx

31 12 2008
ritz

if you dont set your self a goal to do by a certain time den itz not going 2 work out isit
you will say i do it 2morrow den u will leave it den next day something else will pop up den it wont get done or sometimes people are just 2 lazy 2 do it u gemme
so my goal is the same as yourz >>DO IT NOWWW<bless<

31 12 2008
Dat N!&&A Fabz

Mines is.. give blood, wun off those tings ive bin sayin for years, but dis year ama follow it thru!

den its jus a simple case of ‘updalevels’ flex

wen i get my money, dey cant say nuffin…. RIGHT! LOL

GUD LUCK 4 09 BRUV…

31 12 2008
infamousblog

My 1st one is: dont let the haters get to me

and my second one is: dont fuck up college this time around

31 12 2008
Lamber Rights

Yo Bashy I told you I read your blog (Common wealth Carol Service, We Spoke in the Crypt) Any way this is my one…

“Entrepreneurship is living a few years of your life like most people wont, so you can spend the rest of your life like most people cant” … Cause its all worth it in the end…

31 12 2008
B

“keep strong and stop being long”- amazing..i have to fo that!
*dont listen to the jokers..the ones that get me dwn and wont b anywhere by the time their 20 lol..
* and the normal boring ones of “believe in urself” and “work hard” blah blah..Im gonna make movements this year tho- u heard it here first haha..

but bashy..u jus gotta keep doin ur thing..ur one of the artists i really rate..really cant wait for the album (can we expect to see u in the next harry potter film- playing dumbledore perhaps..although only one problem there..your not that old..LOL)

31 12 2008
B

ps..i LOVE kid cudi..what a legend..

31 12 2008
Mackythecat

NY resolution
1: Make the best out of whatever I have, opportunities, time, experience, make a bad situation into a good one.

2: Do the best I can, give it everything I got whatever the task is at hand. Whether it is focusing on doing my work, talking to my friends or sleeping…

p.s. your beard will keep your face warm in these cold weather 😀 hehe

31 12 2008
B

o wait..i’v thought of a better syaing for 2009 “Forget about the violence, I’d rather be cool”…
nuff said..!

3 01 2009
Nadine

Ive quit smoking… and its been a whole 72 hours, (yes i could kill 4 a fag) but ima try and take a leaf outta star trooper & b’s book and stay cool

yours should be 2 stop taking accepting stupid arse bets!!

4 01 2009
vanessa

1. to not over worry/ over think things
2. to concentrate on me diss year cos im always thinking abot everybody else
3. stay healthy
4. work hard
😉 x

7 01 2009
Dat Guy

1. If someone around me has been doin the same thing since last yr and has improved there situation or mentally, CUT DEM ARF!!
2. Negative thoughts were 2008 mate.

10 01 2009
Nicole 'Cherries TnT' Louis

oooh my new yrs rez are:

1 – read more – one has to study to show themselves approved!
2 – stick to my work routine more stringently so im not stressd – specially wid all dis Baby P stuff (im a social worker n child counsellor)
3 – try to be more patient wid my motha :o) i wont say anymore than that :o/

p.s We can still c da sweet boy face unda all dat hair baby and der aint nutin wrong wid skinny ;o)

Leave a Reply

