Last night My Dj Saved my Life!

15 12 2008
Bish Bash Bosh & Deacon

Bish Bash Bosh & Deacon

 

Yo last night I flew up to Northampton to headline a show. Adam Deacon & Ny were on the bill too & smashed there sets. So I Obviously had to do my thang! It was a good look. It wasn’t the most packed venue…I heard that people up there thought I wouldn’t turn up! But Why? I HAVEN’T MISSED ANY SHOWS SINCE LAST OCTOBER! I ALWAYS TURN UP!

Anyway on the way back some shit fucking driver nearly killed us on the way back, we was in the right hand lane & he just swung his car in front of us with no indication. CJ was driving n slammed his foot on the brake n we skidded to the side  but luckily we never hit anything. That driver was a ‘Cunt’!

Ny was looking sexy last night...

Ny was looking sexy last night...

Actions

Information

10 responses

15 12 2008
B

ur rocking the beard bashy!

15 12 2008
B

dude..do yuo say the lines “no samosa” in the track be cool remix-..? haha if so.u are a legend..if not..my hearing is going lol

15 12 2008
bashy

yeah man thats what i say

15 12 2008
Shoo

Ny Is One Sexy Lady Bwoy….

Bash Are You Looking To Do A Hood Vido For One Of Your Tunes Of Bashy.com?

15 12 2008
bashy

Yeah I am still!

15 12 2008
2slick

ny is jus 2 dam sexy man, the beyonce of the uk 4 real, i would even try n make my move on this girl even if it was on her weddin day, rght b4 the i do’s n ting

16 12 2008
Shoo

ite Am doing a project for my college and i need a artist to do a video on

should i tell you more info on myspace or facebook?

16 12 2008
eastguy

damn NY is sexy..

yo bash if u gonna do a video i request SEE PEOPLE, big tune still banging tha cd big

16 12 2008
Clinical *Starh*

Blud, The Jacket Is ALORT Alie?
I Need To Kop One Of Dem Real Quick,
Before Winter Is Over And Ting LOL

17 12 2008
obewun

NY WAS LOOKING OVERLY SEXY WOW.
GET INVOLVED BASH! LOL

Leave a Reply

