Nike One Away Shop Sale

14 12 2008
Up in the Nike Store wearing Adidas LOL!

Up in the Nike Store wearing Adidas LOL!

 

 

The stuff in there wasn't cheap! Sale my Back Foot!

The stuff in there wasn't cheap! Sale my Back Foot!

 

Today I hit some Exclusive shop in Shorditch…which had some one away nike bits for sale. They was on some 10 in 10 out queue business but CJ was at the front when I got there so I just rolled straight in. I took black taxi there cos my car is in the garage…Im pissed off I spent £100 on cabs this weekend!

In there, I thought it was still kinda expensive plus I had alot of the things anyway. I bought two pair of trainers then bounced just as I was coming out Sincere n Mark Henry were coming in but I didnt get a pic cos I was rushing off!

Actions

Information

6 responses

14 12 2008
D-ray

i been reading your blog for time now i swear you bump into bare famous people its crazyy

14 12 2008
frankstah

haha 10 in 10 out ya know!! Was the ques actually that big? Make sure your’re checking the blog on a regs bash star!!

14 12 2008
B

I dont kno what it is about adidas that i lovvvvve..
tell u what tho..i swear theres sum sexism goin on in the trainer industry- where are the decent trainers for women?! it sucks!

15 12 2008
KAM

Famous people just seem to run into each other =S

20 12 2008
Nicole 'Cherries TnT' Louis

I dont like any of those brands for myself; but i think Adidas on men usually look HOT.. yay babay

27 12 2008
g

wheres dis shop star

Leave a Reply

