London Tonight – News Flash Repeating, Killa & Deacon!

14 10 2008
Interview on LONDON TONIGHT! We Major Mo' Fo!

Interview on LONDON TONIGHT! We Major Mo Fo!

 

Wow!! London Tonight wanted to Interview me about my MOBO Nominations on Friday…So I was like ‘hell fucking yeah!!’ Gotta get that promo in from all angles mate! Oh yeah thanks for everyone who voted for me! I hope Estelle takes it if I don’t but I reckon Leona Lewis is gonna win still. It aired on Sunday!

 

Earlier that day I was in the studio with Killa Kela. I absolutley DESTROYED a track we did about the Credit Crunch…its on his new album so look out for it…

 

Bish Bash Bosh Kills a track with a Killa!

Bish Bash Bosh Kills a track with a Killa!

 

Then I left for Stoke On Trent…the rave wasn’t all that but fuck it…I gotta get paid right…Me & CJ hyped the crowd for nearly an hour the promoter got his moneys worth…trust me….Up there I saw Adam Deacon…we was catching mad joke…

Deacon n Bish Bash Bosh in Stoke on Trent

Deacon n Bish Bash Bosh in Stoke on Trent


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

