Kojo’s Last Show!

29 09 2008
Bish Bash Bosh

Bish Bash Bosh

 

Wow…I just wanna big up Kojo right now for putting in years of work on the comedy circuit & making a scene for every1 to enjoy! Last night’s show was banging…he has raised the bar! Big up everyone who came through n showed him love! My performance felt good as he wanted me to close the show…its an honor brother! I had to pull him out cos he supports my music & I just had to give a good show for him! & the crowd gave love back…thanks.  It was soooooo fucking ram… I need his mailing list I swear! 

 

 

The Hollowman 'Giggs' & Bish Bash Bosh

The Hollowman & Bish Bash Bosh

 

 

 


Actions

Information

3 responses

29 09 2008
Tasha

Kojo isn’t funny, he’s a cool guy though.

29 09 2008
abs

I personally think he is funny, each to our own though.

29 09 2008
Sharmaineee

Tash – are mwaddd ! Kojo is the shit matee ! Last night was alot trust me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

